Faculty and Staff

Hope Academy is staffed by a group of caring and hardworking individuals dedicated to the success of all our students and their families.

Josh Mullins Head of School
Susie Guhne Development Director
Mattie Neese Director of Student and Family Support
Breshauna Johnson Main Office Manager
Brigitte Campbell Food Services Director
Adam Hubert Middle School Science Teacher & Athletic Director
Mary Elizabeth Caldwell Middle School Math Teacher
Kristine Hammer Middle School Humanities Teacher
Muriel Chavez Middle School Science Teacher
Jermaine Studwell STEAM Teacher
Dominick Pittman Elementary Humanities Teacher
Teshome Smith-Murray Elementary Math Teacher
Dayna Carr Tutoring Director
Hannah Miller Donor Care Coordinator
Hannah Umhau Tutoring Assistant Director
Maude George Food Services Assistant
Joao Gomes Custodian